English French

Documentation générale

Brochure pour soumissionnaires

7 octobre 2016

La Brochure pour soumissionnaires contient des informations générales sur le projet d’interconnexion d’ElecLink et sera mis à disponibilité, sur demande, pour les parties souhaitant participer à l’Open Season. Afin de demander la Brochure pour soumissionnaires, les parties intéressées doivent signer et retourner à ElecLink l’Accord de Confidentialité en deux exemplaires.

Règles d’Accès ElecLink (version 1)

13 mai 2016

Les Règles d’Accès ElecLink présentent les conditions d’accès et d’utilisation de l’interconnexion ElecLink par les tiers. Les Règles d’Accès ElecLink (version 1) ont été approuvées par la Commission de régulation de l’énergie (« CRE ») et l’Office of Gas and Electricty Markets (« Ofgem ») le 7 avril 2016 et le 14 avril 2016 respectivement.

Énoncé de Méthodologie de Tarification d’ElecLink (version 1)

13 mai 2016

L’Énoncé de Méthodologie de Tarification d’ElecLink définit les méthodes et principes sur lesquels les tarifs d’utilisation de l’interconnexion ElecLink sont fondés. L’Énoncé de Méthodologie de Tarification d’ElecLink (version 1) a été approuvé par l’Office of Gas and Electricty Markets (« Ofgem ») le 14 avril 2016.

English French

General documentation

Bidder Prospectus

7 October 2016
The Bidder Prospectus contains background information on the ElecLink interconnector project and will be made available, upon request, to parties wishing to participate in the Open Season. To request the Bidder Prospectus, interested parties must sign and return to ElecLink the Non-Disclosure Agreement in duplicate.

ElecLink Access Rules (issue 1)

13 May 2016
The ElecLink Access Rules set out the terms of access to and use of the ElecLink interconnector by third parties. The ElecLink Access Rules (issue 1) were approved by the Commission de Regulation de l’Énergie (“CRE”) and the Office of the Gas and Electricity Markets (“Ofgem”) on 7 April 2016 and 14 April 2016 respectively.

ElecLink Charging Methodology Statement
(issue 1)

13 May 2016
The ElecLink Charging Methodology Statement sets out the methods and principles on which charges for the use of the ElecLink interconnector are based. The ElecLink Charging Methodology Statement (issue 1) was approved by the Office of the Gas and Electricity Markets (“Ofgem”) on 14 April 2016.